Recent Catalogues - Latest at Top
 Posted         Trial Name & Type and Trial Date

23 Nov OTEC-FOO Obed & Rally Tues 28 Nov
09 Nov BAIRNSDALE Obed & Rally Sat 11 Nov
03 Nov GIPPSLAND Obed & Rally Sun 12 Nov
02 Nov GSDCV RTG5 Obed Sat 4 Nov
25 Oct GSDCV Open TSD Fri-Sat 27-28 Oct-V2
       Updated Version 2 - Corrected Name & Scratchings
19 Oct WERRIBEE Obedience/Rally Sat 21 Oct
10 Oct GOLDEN RETRIEVER Obed/Rally Sat 14 Oct
06 Oct FRANKSTON Obed/Rally Sun 8 Oct
          
Now updated to Revision 2.
05 Oct GSDCV Obedience Sat 7 Oct
25 Sep KNOX Obed/Rally Sat 30 Sep
23 Sep ROYAL Obedience Sat 23 Sep
07 Sep NORTHERN Obed/Rally  Sun 10 Sep 
05 Sep BALLAARAT TRK Sat-Mon 9-11 Sep
27 Aug GIPPSLAND TSD Fri-Sun 1-3 Sep
23 Aug STATE TRACKING Sat-Mon 26-28 Aug
23 Aug MOORABBIN Obed/Rally  Sun 27 Aug
07 Aug SHETLAND SHEEPDOG Sat 12 Aug
03 Aug WANGARATTA Sat-Sun 12-13 Aug
18 Jul BALLAARAT Tracking Sat-Mon 22-24 Jul
13 Jul GSDCV RALLY Sat 15 Jul
11 Jul DWD STATE COMP Sat 15 Jul
11 Jul GIPPSLAND Tracking Sat-Mon 15-17 Jul
05 Jul GEELONG Obedience Sat 8 Jul
07 Jul GEELONG Obedience Sun 9 Jul
28 Jun WARRNAMBOOL Obed/Rally Sat 1 Jul
25 Jun TCV TSD Fri 30 Jun - Sun 2 Jul KCC
                Updated - Renee Patton No 54 - Sunday to Friday
15 Jun HASTINGS Obedience-Rally Sat 17Jun
14 Jun BENDIGO Tracking 17-18 Jun MAP
07 Jun GSDCV Open Tracking 10-12 Jun
06 Jun GIPPSLAND Morwell Mon 12 Jun
06 Jun BAIRNSDALE Sat 10 Jun
04 Jun EAST GIPPSLAND Sale Sun 11 Jun
Competitors to note additional judges appointed for CCD classes

01 Jun  WDCV RTG 5 Sat 3 Jun
     Note: Major delays expected re Monash Fwy Upgrade near South Gippsland Freeway

27 May  WODONGA TSD Fri-Sun 2-4 Jun
18 May WANGARATTA RALLY Sat 20 May
             WANGARATTA OBED  Sun 21 May
14 May  WDCV RTG5 TRK Sat-Mon 20-22 May
05 May  BERWICK OBEDIENCE Sun 7 May AM
              BERWICK RALLY          Sun 7 May PM
02 May  BENDIGO TSD Fri-Sun 5-7 May
27 Apr   GEELONG RALLY Sat 29 Apr - Issue 3
29 Apr   GEELONG RALLY Sun 30 Apr
                 Saturday Cat is now Issue 3 (Issued 1.45am Fri)
                 Sunday Cat now available (Sat AM)
18 Apr    TCV TSD Catalogue 21-23 Apr
Posted      CROYDON OBEDIENCE & RALLY
18 Apr   SUNDAY 23rd April
Posted      DV OTEC EASTER RALLY 16 Apr
12 Apr   DV OTEC EASTER OBEDIENCE 15 Apr
NOTE 1. The RALLY Catalogue is a new document.
NOTE 2. The OBEDIENCE Catalogue is an updated document (from 2 days ago) See NEWS Item below for the reasons you can still use the catalogue that was issued 2 days ago.
Posted
11 Apr  BLUE LAKE Catalogue 15-16 Apr
Posted
21 Mar GOLDEN RETRIEVER TSD 24-26 Mar
Posted
09 Mar WARRNAMBOOL Obedience 11-12 Mar
Posted
08 Mar MELB & DIST DWD Catalogue 12 Mar

For Old Catalogues - Click Here