2017 Trial Closing Dates (Full Screen)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order       All Trials

MURRAY VALLEY Sat-Sun 29-30 Jul - Open Tracking Trial - Koorlong Reserve (Thur 13/07/17)
TRACKING CV Sat-Sun 29-30 Jul - Champion of Champions - Inverleigh (10/07/17) Club Members Only
SHETLAND SHEEPDOG Sat 12 Aug - RTB Obedience & Rally Trial - KCC  (Fri 21/07/17)
WANGARATTA Sat 12 Aug - Obedience Trial (Fri 14/07/17) (In conjunction with Agility Trial on Sun 13th)

Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order   
(Closing Date)

DV STATE OBEDIENCE TRIAL  Sat 5 Aug
And State Obedience Trial Champion
(Paper Closed Fri 21/07/17, Online Fri 28/07/17)
DV STATE RALLY TRIAL  Sun 6 Aug
And State Rally Trial Champion
(Paper Closed Fri 21/07/17, Online Fri 28/07/17)
EAST GIPPSLAND Sun 13 Aug - Endurance Test  (Sun 30/07/17)  Moved from 2nd July
ROTWEILLER Sun 13 Aug - Open Beginners Herding Workshop and Instinct Test Day
(Sun 06/08/17)
AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD CV
Open Herding Tests & Trials (Fri 11/08/17)
WESTERNPORT Sat 19 Aug - Obedience Trial
(Fri 11/08/17)
DOGS VICTORIA Sat-Mon 26-28 Aug
2017 State Tracking Trial - Inverleigh
(Paper Fri 11/08/17 Online 9am Mon 14/08/17)
MOORABBIN & ODC Sun 27 Aug - Obedience & Rally Trials (Mon 14/08/17) Entries now open
TRACKING CV 12-14 Aug - Open Tracking Trial - Inverleigh (Wed 16/08/17)
GIPPSLAND Fri-Mon 1-4 Sep - Open Track & Search Trial  (Mon 21/08/17)
NORTHERN Sun 10 Sep - Open Obedience & Rally Trials (Sun 27/08/17)
BALLAARAT Sat 9 - Mon 11 Sept - Open Tracking Trial   (Fri 01/09/17) Haddon Shooting Range
GERMAN SHORTHAIRED POINTER Sat 23 Sep  RTB Obedience Trial (Fri 08/09/17)
Originally shown wrongly as Fri 29 Sep
BALLAARAT Sun 24 Sep Double Obedience & Rally Trials (Mon 11/09/17)
KNOX Sat 30 Sep Obedience & Rally Trials (Paper Thu 14/09/17 Online Mon 18/09/17)
BALLAARAT Fri-Sun 6-8 Oct - Track & Search Urban Night Trial - Tests 6,8 & 10  (Fri 22/09/17) Victoria Park Ballarat
ROTTWEILER Tues 7 Nov - RTB Herding Trial  (Tues 26/09/17) 
GOLDEN RETRIEVER Sat 14 Oct -
Double RTG 3 Obedience & Rally Trials
(Paper Fri 30/09/17 Online 10am Mon 02/10/17)
ROTTWEILER Fri 3 Nov - RTB Obedience & Rally Trial  (Tue 03/10/17)
BENDIGO ODC Fri-Sun 20-22 Oct
Open Track & Search Trial (Fri 06/10/17)
EASTERN SUBURBS Sun 22 Oct - Obedience & Rally Trial (Fri 6/10/17)
WERRIBEE Sat 21 Oct - Double Obedience & Rally Trials (Sun 08/10/17)
GERMAN SHEPHERD Fri-Sat 27-28 Oct - Open Track & Search Dog Urban Trial
(Paper Sat 14/10/17 Online Sun 22/10/17)
OTEC-FOOS Tues 28 Nov - Obedience & Rally Trials KCC  (Tue 14/11/17)

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here