2017 Trial Closing Dates (Full Screen)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order       All Trials

ROYAL MELBOURNE SHOW Sat 23 Sep
Obedience (Closed 12 noon Mon 14/08/17)
GERMAN SHORTHAIRED POINTER Sat 23 Sep  RTB Obedience Trial (Fri 08/09/17)
Originally shown wrongly as Fri 29 Sep
BALLAARAT Sun 24 Sep
Double Obedience & Rally Trials (Mon 11/09/17)
KNOX Sat 30 Sep Obedience & Rally Trials (Paper Closed 14/09/17 Online Closed 18/09/17)
MELTON Sun 1 Oct Double Obedience & Rally Trial (Sun 17/09/17)
 

Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order   
Enter                  (Closing Date)

Post MURRAY VALLEY Sat-Sun 7-8 Oct - Obedience & Rally Trials (Fri 22/09/17)
Post DOGS VICTORIA Sun 1 Oct - KCC
Amenities Herding Trial (Fri 22/09/17)
Enter GERMAN SHEPHERD Sat 7 Oct
Double Open Obedience Trial - KCC
(Post Fri 22 Sep. Online Sun 24 Sep)
Enter BALLAARAT Fri-Sun 6-8 Oct - Track & Search Urban Night Trial - Tests 6,8 & 10  (Fri 22/09/17) Victoria Park Ballarat
Enter FRANKSTON Sun 8 Oct - Open Obedience & Rally Trials (Sun 24/09/17)
Book-in FOO SPRING SESSIONS - Obed & Rally Practice Sessions (Bookings OPEN Tuesday 26/09/17)
Post ROTTWEILER Tues 7 Nov - RTB Herding Trial  (Tues 26/09/17) 
Enter GOLDEN RETRIEVER Sat 14 Oct
Double RTG 3 Obedience & Rally Trials
(Paper Fri 30/09/17 Online 10am Mon 02/10/17)
Enter BLUE LAKE Sat-Sun 21-22 Oct
Obedience, Rally & Agility Trials (Mon 02/10/17)
Post ROTTWEILER Fri 3 Nov - RTB Obedience & Rally Trial  (Tue 03/10/17)
Enter BENDIGO ODC Fri-Sun 20-22 Oct
Open Track & Search Trial (Fri 06/10/17)
Now Open
Post EASTERN SUBURBS Sun 22 Oct - Obedience & Rally Trial (Fri 6/10/17)
Enter WERRIBEE Sat 21 Oct - Double Obedience & Rally Trials (Sun 08/10/17)
Post ALBURY & BORDER Sat-Sun 4-5 Nov - Back to Back Obedience Trials (13/10/17)
Previously shown as 29th October      Vic Judges Y Ross & N McIlroy judging
Enter GERMAN SHEPHERD Sat 4 Nov - RTG 5 Obed Trial (Mail Fri 13 Oct, Online Sun 22 Oct)
This trial is being held at KCC Park and not Sunbury as in previous years.
Enter NOVA SCOTIA Sun 5 Nov - RT Retrievers Obedience & Rally Trials (Sun 22 Oct 17)
Enter NOVA SCOTIA Sun 5 Nov - RT Retrievers RATG Trial (Sun 22 Oct 17)
Enter GERMAN SHEPHERD Fri-Sat 27-28 Oct - Open Track & Search Dog Urban Trial
(Paper Sat 14/10/17 Online Sun 22/10/17)
Enter SOUTHERN ODTC Sat 18 Nov - Double Obedience & Rally Trials (Tue 7 Nov 2017)
Enter OTEC-FOOS Tues 28 Nov - Obedience & Rally Trials KCC  (Tue 14/11/17)
Enter CROYDON Sun 3 Dec - Open Obedience & Rally Trial (Mail Sun 19/11/17, Online Wed 23/11/17) Online Entries open 1st October

Please Note:   Where online entries are indicated & preferred, paper entries are usually available also.

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here